Registered charity No. 1132817
PCC Minutes are available to those on the Church Electoral Roll after they have been approved at the following meeting of the PCC.

Ex-officio members


Rev. Peter Cunliffe
Rev. Judith Bolton

Elected members

Churchwardens (elected annually)

Mandy Latimer
Mike Pinnock
Deanery Synod Representatives (elected every three years)

Trish Latimer
Lorna Grounsell
Ian Sinkinson

Elected Members

Tim Drye
Mark Latimer
Sarah Winder-Worsley
Alison Craven
Rebecca Austin
Clive Joseph
Sue Cooke

Co-opted Members


Honorary Treasurer

Clive Sprawson

Honorary Secretary

John Tuttlebee

Copies of short notes from PCC meeting are available soon afterwards.  They can usually be picked up in the church building or otherwise from the Parish Administrator, Rachel Winton.

 Annual Parochial Church Meeting

The next APCM will be held during April 2018.
Minutes of the APCM are available, on request, to members of the Church Electoral Roll

Year in Review 2016-17


Documents all PCC Members should read

Procedures and Policies