Vicar

Peter Cunliffe – vicar@churchbytheriver.org.uk

Administrator

P1140279

Rachel Winton
admin@churchbytheriver.org.uk

Parish Centre Office

photo

Joanne Drye
office@churchbytheriver.org.uk

Deacon

Judith Bolton (judith.bolton@churchbytheriver.org.uk)

Worship Minister

P1140294

Dan Forshaw
worship@churchbytheriver.org.uk

Licensed Lay Ministers

P1140312

Liz Pinnock (liz@churchbytheriver.org.uk)

 

P1140249

Trish Latimer (trish@churchbytheriver.org.uk)

P1140306

Gerald Barrett (gerald@churchbytheriver.org.uk)

P1140290

Judith Hall, ALM (judith.hall@churchbytheriver.org.uk)

Churchwardens

P1140315

Tim Drye

P1140313

Cynthia Reed

Treasurer

clive

 

 

 

 

Clive Sprawson