Nomination Form for Churchwarden

Nomination Form PCC Membership

Registered charity No. 1132817
PCC Minutes are available to those on the Church Electoral Roll after they have been approved at the following meeting of the PCC.

Ex-officio members


Elected members

Churchwardens (2 – elected annually)

Mike Pinnock
Ian Sinkinson

Deanery Synod Representatives (4 – elected every three years)
Nomination form for Deanery Synod

Ian Sinkinson
Alison Craven

Elected PCC Members (12) One third elected every year

Heather Chambers (Parish Safegaurding Officer)
Tim Drye
Mark Enzer
Allen Foster
Simon Keen
Ranjini Mathew
Steve Moller
Edward Nevill
Liz Pinnock
Stephen Terrell
Stan Trencher
Aline Zwanenburg

Co-opted Members
Ben Pearson

Edward Nevill
Honorary Secretary
Rachel Winton


Annual Parochial Church Meeting will take place at St James’ Church on Sunday 12th May 2024 at 11.15am

Read our year in review here:

Minutes of the APCM are available, on request, to members of the Church Electoral Roll.  Application to join the electoral roll is here.

Documents all PCC Members should read

Procedures and Policies